Get access to my 5 Day Masterclass “How to Align Your Business & Life For Power, Peace & Profit.”

An opportunity of a lifetime. Nearly LOST.

Recently, someone I care deeply about, nearly missed an opportunity that COULD affect their potential future. You know what the error was? Lack of follow-up. Follow-up is something that anyone can do. It doesn't matter how much (or how little) education you have, it doesn't discriminate, and it levels the playing field.

Here’s another (deeper) reason I think people don’t follow-up: Fear of failure, Fear of the word No. “If I don’t follow-up, I’ll be spared the feeling of rejection.

You didn’t start your business solely to make a lot of money. I know this because 100% of the women I work with and host on my podcast comment that it’s never about the money—it’s about solving a problem or filling an unmet need. Your highest contribution, in part, is bringing your creative ideas to the world.

I have never achieved Big LEAPS in my business from social media or just sitting at my desk staring into my laptop. The big income leaps (think 25% – 50%) have been born out of networking and cultivating collaborative relationships with people who embrace your genius, your highest contribution.

After talking with a few clients and friends, I realized that many people feel a bit out of their element when it comes to attending events or approaching someone they feel could be a catalyst to their next big income leap.

So…I’m hosting a complimentary (FREE) teleclass:

How to Create Masterful Connections That Generate High-Caliber, Profitable Referrals

When: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Time: 11:00 am PT | 12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

Register at http://SmartWomenSolutions.com/connections.

No strings attached. I’m not promoting anything. I’m doing this because I see a real need and this information could drastically change your business results in a positive way.

Also, just for joining the call, I’m giving away my FREE checklist:

Be Unforgettable in 2019: Create a VIP Red-Carpet Experience

(Look for this FREE checklist in an email just before our call.)

Seats will fill up fast for this FREE call so be sure to register today and watch your inbox for all the details to join us! And feel free to pass this on to anyone else you feel could benefit from the information.

http://SmartWomenSolutions.com/connections

Talk to you soon.